Shop
Customer Reviews
The Flower Mart
Local Dahlonega, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (74 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife and I hired Diane to be our florist for our September 2017 wedding in Dahlonega. We could not have been more impressed with the job she did. She has a great personality that makes her easy to work with. The delivery was right on time, and we really appreciated her helping us with the decoration of our gazebo. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a top-notch, easy to work with florist. Thanks Diane! Kevin & Kristen Quintrell
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

We used The Flower Mart for our wedding on October 14th. They worked very hard to achieve the look I wanted within my budget. The flowers were beautiful, and the delivery was right on time. They also put up our garland at the wedding. I was extremely pleased with everything.
Diane's Reply:
Date: Oct 16, 2017, 2:47 pm

Thank you! We loved doing your wedding. It was very pretty. Best wishes to you and your new husband.
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement of gerbera daisies. Just right for cheering up our teen after surgery. Made her day!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful sunflowers
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and still are. Great quality!
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother just called to rave about the gorgeous Easter arrangement that you delivered to her. She is so delighted and that makes me happy! I very much appreciated that you called to let me know that what she would receive would be different from the picture. What you did make must be lovely!
Diane's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2017, 2:22 pm

We are so happy to hear your Mom was delighted with her flowers. Thank you for sharing your message with us. You made our day.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers delivered right on time. Thank you
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice floral arrangement and delivery was spot on!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with your shop. Ordering on line was easy and when you did not have a flower in stock you called me and left a message. I really appreciate your thoughtfulness and the spray was beautiful. My brother and sister agree.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I chose to have you design my arrangement and I could not have been more pleased. The flowers were gorgeous!!
Diane 's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2017, 8:59 am

Thank you so much for letting us know you loved the flowers. We appreciate you allowing us to be your Florist!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

BEAUTIFUL!!! You always do an amazing job!!!
Diane's Reply:
Date: Jan 30, 2017, 2:07 pm

Thank you so much! We appreciate hearing from you.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy to order on line. Good selection and fairly priced. I recommend.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Worked out great and i ordered it very last minute
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers for my wedding party were gorgeous and absolutely perfect. I couldn't imagine having had any more beautiful flowers on my wedding day!!
Diane's Reply:
Date: Jun 28, 2016, 11:19 am

Melody, Thank you so much for letting us be a part of your wonderful day!
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

You guys are the best! You go the extra mile to make sure everything works out beautifully - like keeping the basket of chocolate goodies cooled until the recipient came home from vacation! Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Called the Flower Mart hoping they could pull something together for me on short notice for a funeral. I had family members texting me after the service saying how outstanding the arrangement was. This flower shop comes highly recommended they are the best!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flower Mart has constantly exceeded my expectations for delivery and service. The arrangements have been beautiful. I also like the ease of use of their website ordering system. --John
Diane's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2016, 1:55 pm

Thank you John, we appreciate your continued support.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. One thing is that she said she asked for them to be delivered after one that day and they came way earlier than that.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service! Recommend!
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

The flowers were so pretty!! They arrived in a very timely matter! Much earlier in the day than I expected.
Date: Dec 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service was excellent. Calling before the delivery and then agreeing to leave the plant, which was beautiful by the way, on our porch was very helpful.
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I've used Flower Mart multiple times and my girlfriend gushes about them every time. We have a long distance relationship and I've had them deliver twice. They even delivered a boquet to her in class. I've been able to go in there in person and the ladies working behind the desk were very helpful.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great arraignment and service
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Timely and beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome delivery service and beautiful lilly's. They look gorgeous and smell wonderful!
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great customer service and very quick in delivery!
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were well priced and delivered on time with no problems whatsoever. A picture was sent in thanks of our friend who lost his father and they looked exactly like what was described in my online order. Would highly recommend you again.
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good quality. Delivered in timely manner.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service. Sometimes they are able to email an actual photo of the flowers just before they are delivered. Love that, especially since I am in another state. On the above rating scale, something is off with the colors and I can read the actual question. 5 is marked already. I hope that is the highest rating.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the beautiful flowers. Actually my first name is Jim, and from my 18 month old grandson. Hence "pops". Very nice, fresh flowers, nice card and arrangement. Perfect. Thank you for making my day
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you so much for delivering this lovely plant to my daughter. She was at the hospital at the time, and I am so far away here in Colorado. I have been to your store before, you do lovely work, the last time was for my son's prom in 2012, we got a lovely wrist corsage for his prom date.
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were delivered in a timely manner and they were beautiful!
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Really beautiful flowers- well above my expectations. Coming all the way from NY, I didn't have time to check all the details but Flower Mart made it so easy. They delivered on time and the message was exact. I definitely recommend them.
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement; timely delivery. Thank you.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very convenient and efficient.
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement!! I was very happy with it. However, I wish they would have followed the instructions I gave them rather than calling the person receiving the flowers, because I had wanted it to be a surprise!
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Service was wonderful!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome!!!! everytime I use them !
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Easy to do good choices everything went OK
Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Daughter loved her flowers! Delivered just as I requested. Will use again!
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Wife was very happy with the flowers. Website was very easy. Will use you again.
Date: Jul 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

the flowers are beautiful. appreciated the surprise gift.
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers were delivered to my daughter in the hospital. I arrived in GA a few days later and I could see for myself how beautiful the flowers were! One always wonders when ordering on-line, but I would not hesitate to use your site again. Thank you.
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything worked out the way I wanted to, thanks!
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

The website was easy to navigate. The arrangement was beautiful and exactly what I described.
Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

GREAT SERVICE GOOD STAFF
Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivery was at expected time and I heard the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement. Speedy delivery.
Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Prompt service, pretty arrangement and easy to navigate web site. Thank you.
Date: Aug 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Kncoekd my socks off with knowledge!
Date: Jul 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The fruit was for my son, who had surgery. The fruit was delivered on the requested day. He said the fruit was beautiful and every piece was perfect and delicious.I am glad I chose to do business with you. I have intended to write to you to let you know how pleased I was with your service and product. Should the occasion arise, I will choose you again. Thank you very much, Carol Dawson
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Couldn't be more pleased - flowers were delivered in a timely fashion and in excellent condition.
Date: Feb 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service & beautiful arrangement. Website was very easy to navigate.
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Delivery was within 3 hours of placing the order and arrived as expected. The Flower Mart was even out of some of the specified flowers but called to get approval for substitutes.
Date: Jul 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was really simple to order from your site, taking into consideration I'm about 1800 miles a far from GA (San Jose, COSTA RICA), It was very simple and delivery was on time. I'm glad I picked your shop to do the job. Thank You so much.
Date: Jun 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful, thank you. Not sure if you usually send preservative, but there wasn't any in the order. Not a problem for me -
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dahlonega, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Flower Mart
156 Chestatee Street Ste A
Dahlonega, GA. 30533
Local: (706) 864-0443

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase